IPL Schedule, Team, Venue, Time Table, PDF, Points Table, Ranking

IPL 2023 Teams and Timetable

The official schedule, team list, and fixtures for the 2023 Indian Premier League (IPL) can be accessed on the official IPL website. Officially sponsorship is known as TATA IPL, the tournament features 10 teams made up of male players representing seven Indian cities and three Indian states.

IPL 2023 Match Dates

The Indian Premier League (IPL) was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. The tournament usually takes place between the months of March and May each year. Total of 74 matches in the upcoming season.

Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and the exact dates, starting from 25th march 2023 to 28 May 2023. The IPL is a highly popular cricket tournament in India and is eagerly anticipated by fans every year.

25-Mar-2023 (Sunday)7:30 PMKKR vs CSK
26-Mar-20237:30 PMMI vs DC
26-Mar-20237:30 PMRCB vs PBKS
27-Mar-20237:30 PMLSG vs GT
28-Mar-20237:30 PMRR vs SRH
29-Mar-20237:30 PMKKR vs RCB
30-Mar-20237:30 PMCSK vs LSG
31-Mar-20237:30 PMPBKS vs KKR
01-Apr-20237:30 PMRR vs MI
01-Apr-20237:30 PMDC vs GT
02-Apr-20237:30 PMPBKS vs CSK
03-Apr-20237:30 PMLSG vs SRH
04-Apr-20237:30 PMRCB vs RR
05-Apr-20237:30 PMMI vs KKR
06-Apr-20237:30 PMDC vs LSG
07-Apr-20237:30 PMPBKS vs GT
08-Apr-20237:30 PMSRH vs CSK
08-Apr-20237:30 PMMI vs RCB
09-Apr-20237:30 PMDC vs KKR
09-Apr-20237:30 PMLSG vs RR
10-Apr-20237:30 PMGT vs SRH
11-Apr-20237:30 PMRCB vs CSK
12-Apr-20237:30 PMPBKS vs MI
13-Apr-20237:30 PMGT vs RR
14-Apr-20237:30 PMKKR vs SRH
15-Apr-20237:30 PMLSG vs MI
15-Apr-20237:30 PMRCB vs DC
16-Apr-20237:30 PMSRH vs PBKH
16-Apr-20237:30 PMCSK vs GT
17-Apr-20237:30 PMKKR vs RR
18-Apr-20237:30 PMRCB vs LSG
19-Apr-20237:30 PMPBKS vs DC
20-Apr-20237:30 PMCSK vs MI
21-Apr-20237:30 PMRR vs DC
22-Apr-20237:30 PMGJ vs KKR
22-Apr-20237:30 PMSRH vs RCB
23-Apr-20237:30 PMMI vs LSG
24-Apr-20237:30 PMCSK vs PBKS
25-Apr-20237:30 PMRR vs RCB
26-Apr-20237:30 PMSRH vs GT
27-Apr-20237:30 PMKKR vs GT
28-Apr-20237:30 PMLSG vs PBKS
29-Apr-23027:30 PMRCB vs GT
29-Apr-20237:30 PMMI vs RR
30-Apr-20237:30 PMLSG vs DC
30-Apr-20237:30 PMCSK vs SRH
01-May-20237:30 PMRR vs KKR
02-May-20237:30 PMPBKS vs GT
03-May-20237:30 PMCSK vs RCB
04-May-20237:30 PMSRH vs DC
05-May-20237:30 PMMI vs GT
06-May-20237:30 PMRR vs PBKS
06-May-20237:30 PMKKR vs LSGF
07-May-20237:30 PMRCB vs SRH
07-May-20237:30 PMDC vs CSK
08-May-20237:30 PMKKR vs MI
09-May-20237:30 PMGT vs LSG
10-May-20237:30 PMDC vs RR
11-May-20237:30 PMMI vs CSK
12-May-20237:30 PMPBKS vs RCB
13-May-20237:30 PMSRH vs KKR
14-May-20237:30 PMGT vs CSK
14-May-20237:30 PMRR vs LSG
15-May-20237:30 PMDC vs PBKS
16-May-20237:30 PMSRH vs MI
17-May-20237:30 PMLSG vs KKR
18-May-20237:30 PMGT vs RCB
19-May-20237:30 PMCSK vs RR
20-May-20237:30 PMDC vs MI
21-May-20237:30 PMPBKS vs SRH
28-May-2023 (Sunday)7:30 PMFINAL

IPL 2023 Venue

IPL 2023 will be played in 10 or more different cities in India. There will be a “home and away” concept.

  • M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
  • Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi
  • M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
  • Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad
  • Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai
  • D Y Patil Sports Stadium in Mumbai
  • Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
  • Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
  • Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur
  • Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

IPL 2023 All Team Captain List

Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Mahendra Singh Dhoni
Mumbai Indians (MI)Rohit Sharma
Rajasthan Royals (RR)Sanju Samson
Gujarat Titans (GT)Hardik Pandya
Punjab Kings (PBSK)Shikhar Dhawan
Lucknow Super Joints (LSG)KL Rahul
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Shreyas Iyer
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Faf du Plessis
Sunrise Hyderabad (SRH)TBD
Delhi Capitals (DC)Rishabh Pant

IPL 2023 Tickets

Team Official Site URL
Chennai Super Kings (CSK)https://www.chennaisuperkings.com/
Delhi Capitals (DC)https://www.delhicapitals.in/
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)https://www.kxip.in/
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) https://www.kkr.in/
Mumbai Indians (MI)https://www.mumbaiindians.com/
Rajasthan Royals (RR)https://www.rajasthanroyals.com/
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)https://www.royalchallengers.com/
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)http://www.sunrisershyderabad.in/

IPL 2023 Live Streaming

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has given the digital rights for the IPL 2023 to the Viacom 18 Group, meaning that the tournament will not be available on Disney+ Hotstar. To watch the IPL 2023 on an OTT platform, a Voot premium membership will be needed.

TV Channel Live Broadcast: Star Sports Network

Live Streaming: Voot Select

Spread the love

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top